Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Apple
Athletic Director, Men's Basketball Coach
(O) 910-246-2864 applem@sandhills.edu
Ryan Riggan
Associate Athletic Director
(O) 910-246-5365 rigganr@sandhills.edu
Alicia Riggan
Volleyball Coach, Associate Athletic Director
(O) 910-246-4122 riggana@sandhills.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Apple
Athletic Director, Men's Basketball Coach
(O) 910-246-2864 applem@sandhills.edu
Joshua Smith
Assistant Coach
Sandhills Community College
(O) 910-246-2864 smithjo@sandhills.edu
Scott Bender
Assistant Coach
Sandhills Community College
(O) 910-246-2864 aimob32@yahoo.com

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jef Moody
Head Cross Country Coach
910-724-3814 jmoody19@nc.rr.com

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gus Ulrich
Men's Golf Coach
910-638-0794 gustavu62@gmail.com

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Herb Pike
Women's Golf Coach
910-690-1493 pikeh@sandhills.edu
Donna Andrews
Teaching Professional
Bonnie McGowan
Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alicia Riggan
Volleyball Coach, Associate Athletic Director
(O) 910-246-4122 riggana@sandhills.edu
Kristin Hylton
Assistant Volleyball Coach
(c)910-650-9624 kristindhylton@gmail.com
Jacob Marley (C) 910-690-4158 mjacob475@gmail.com